Kingdom Hearts

Sora, literally means “sky”, says
Once, you’ve met someone you never really forget them. It just takes a while for your memories to return.

To JMB
Role: Moderator Spirit

One Saturday evening dear Maria
one Sunday morning
oh Mary, a Sunday morning.
O Wow tell Maria, O say say say Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
The Vow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
I got to Maria
A decision to marry
oh Mary, to marry.
Wow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
Vow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Wow Mary say I love you.
And institutions will fetch dear Maria
one Sunday morning
Maria Aman, a Sunday morning.

Wow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
Wow tell Maria, O say say say Maria
Maria say say say I love you.

One Saturday evening dear Maria
one Sunday morning
Maria Aman, a Sunday morning.
Wow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
The Vow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
Wow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you.
The Vow tell Maria, tell tell tell Maria
Maria say say say I love you

FOOTNOTE :

What does the Greek word ”Αμαν” mean?

Αμάν = pronounced “ah-mahn”.
It means “Oh, Dear”.

Aman is a woe in Greek to show deep pain (of the soul not physical) or complaint.
When used to show pain, it is similar to sigh, like ‘ah…’

Four Seven  Still Outstanding lucky charms that make lovely gifts ideas for her.

Check out some for Mum :

माँ Jaali Heart Mom Message Charm

Odissi Dancer Charm

Bharatnatyam Dancer Charm

Shehnai Charm

Kathakali Mask Charm

Dabbawallah Charm and many more

Reads and References :

 

5 thoughts on “Kingdom Hearts

Leave a Reply

